Thank You to our Sponsors

4 Seasons Wedding Expo 2020 Vendors

Holiday Inn & Suites Pittsfield - Berkshires
Caitlin Davis
1 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-553-2188
cdavis@hiberkshires.com

Deidre's Special Day
Deidre & Joe Torra
2 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-822-4695
joe@deidresonline.com

Cynthia's Design
Cindy Canino
413-443-5724
countrycandle2@aol.com

Berkshire Travel Group
Sharon Polidoro
1450 East Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-443-9188
spolidoro.btg@gmail.com

James Hall Events
James Hall
413-499-4878
james@jameshallevents.com


The Dessert Bar
Gina Kelly
413-441-6029
gmkel@hotmail.com

MusiChris DJ & Lighting Service
Chris Plankey
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-9854
chris@djchrisplankey.com

Sundae Design + Photography

sundaegraphics.com
845-380-9837
www.sundaegraphics.com/entertowin

Only in My Dreams Events
Oskar Hallig
413-528-0285

info@onlyinmydreamsevents.com

Viale Florist
99 Wahconah St
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-6956
Kiersten Vallieres Photography
Kiersten Vallieres
kierstenvallieresphotography@gmail.com

Berkshire Mirror Moments
Bryan Beauregard
413-770-2760
berkshiremirrormoments@gmail.com

L'Bri Pure N Natural
Michele Biagini
413-329-1345
mmbiagini@gmail.com

Squaw Peak Travel
Kathie Clairmont
5 Cheshire Road
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-499-1780
kathie@squaw-peak-travel.com

Sound Advice DJs
Bob Cooper
413-442-1766
soundadvicedj@gmail.com


KJ Nosh
Michael Mongeon
339 Tyler Street, Pittsfield MA 01201
413-281-8710
chef@kjnosh.com
www.kjnosh.com

White Wolf Portables
Merrilyn Gagne      
600 Upper Valley Rd, Washington MA 01223
413-623-5079


Wyndhurst Manor & Club at Miraval Berkshires
Lyndsey Porter
55 Lee Road
Lenox, MA 01240
413-551-4790
E: Lyndsey.porter@miravalresorts.com

Psychic Studios
Elizabeth Stevens
413-552-7434
152 ½ South Street, Pittsfield MA 01201
www.facebook.com/psychicstudio17
Jae Chung Catering @ the Holiday Inn & Suites
Caitlin Davis
1 West Street, Pittsfield MA 01201
413-553-2188
cdavis@hiberkshires.com

CJC Lighting & Productions
Jim Powers
413-737-7555
jim@cjclighting.com

Emily Joy Seamstress
413-441-6819
emilyjoyseamstress@gmail.com

I Do Photobooth Fun
Melissa Parker
413-770-3414
Missy.drumm@gmail.com

Waubeeka Golf Links
Mike Deep
137 New Ashford Rd Williamstown MA 01267
413-458-5869
mikedeep@waubeeka.com

Purple Plume
Judy Culver
35 Church Street, Lenox MA 01240
413-637-3442
purpleplume13@gmail.com

Officiant
Sharon LaVerda
Contact via the wedding wire app

Rob Alberti Event Services
Rob Alberti
1310 Russell Road Westfield, MA 01085
413-562-2632
rob@robalberti.com

Cutting Edge Video
Sam
109 Center Street, Lee MA 01238
413-243-4518
sam@icuttingedgevideo.com

Advanced Image Art
Laurie Ke
Phone: 413-822-1776
Email: lauriejke@yahoo.com
www.AdvancedImageArt.com
Instagram: @Browdivaexpert
For more information about services and pricing please contact the individual vendor by clicking on the company link above. 
Facebook logo 2